Ansprechpartner

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER


Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Jakob Schreiner
Inhaber
05374-92 00 08-0
info@iss-wob.de

Artur Ruder
Geschäftsführer
0160-8 53 93 25
artur.ruder@iss-wob.de

Peter Brandt
Kundenbetreuung
0172-9 81 01 85
peter.brandt@iss-wob.de

Melanie Keimel
Kaufmännische Leitung
05374-92 00 08-30
melanie.keimel@iss-wob.de

Marina Ruder
Sekretariat
05374-92000820
marina.ruder@iss-wob.de

Jacqueline Romanazzi
Kalkulation
05374-92 00 08-45
jacqueline.romanazzi@iss-wob.de

Ralf Scherber
Montageleiter
0151-10371833
ralf.scherber@iss-wob.de

Andrej Schumacher
Montageleiter
0152 33 52 39 13
andrej.schumacher@iss-wob.de

Kilian Görs
Montageleiter
01 77-6 19 92 00
kilian.goers@iss-wob.de

Eric Ebert
Montageleiter
0151-22 93 09 73
eric.ebert@iss-wob.de

Waldemar Dumler
Montageleiter
01590-1 94 14 72
waldemar.dumler@iss-wob.de

Manuel Braunisch
Projektingenieur
05374-92 00 08-40
manuel.braunisch@iss-wob.de

Christoph Tauermann
Werkstattleiter
0177-9 29 95 65
christoph.tauermann@iss-wob.de

Viktor Wiebe
Ausbildung
0179-8 88 34 71
viktor.wiebe@iss-wob.de